Forthcoming Services

Date Day Time Church Service Leader Preacher President
3rd December Sunday 930 SMM HC Sally Howard Gaenor
Advent    930 HTY CC Tbc    
    1100 HTY FW Dan Gaenor  
    1500 HTY Celebration of lay ministry Gaenor Guest tbc  
               
6th Dec Weds 930 HTY HC Gaenor    
    1315 HTY HC Leonardo Dan    
               
10th December Sunday 930 SMM MW Gaenor Sally  
Advent 2   930 HTY CC tbc    
    1100 HTY HC Howard Dan Dan
               
11th Dec Mon 1900 HTY WI carol service Howard    
13th Dec Weds 930 HTY HC Gaenor    
15th Dec Friday 1600-1800 HTY Messy church and lighting of trees Gaenor/Dan    
16th Dec Saturday 1900 HTY HTY carol service Gaenor/Dan    
               
17th December Sunday 930 SMM HC Sally Dan Dan
Advent 3   930 HTY CC tbc    
    1100 HTY MW Gaenor Dan  
    1800 SMM SMM Carol service Gaenor/Sally Dan  
               
20th Dec Weds 930 HTY HC Gaenor    
21st Dec Thurs 1400 HTY HTS Carol service Gaenor/Dan    
22nd Dec Friday 1900 HTY The Event Gaenor/Dan    
23rd Dec Saturday 1500 HTY Christingle Gaenor/Dan    
               
24th December Sunday 1600 SMM Crib Service Dan Gaenor  
Advent 4/Christmas Eve   2300 SMM Midnight HC Dan  Sally Dan
    2300 HTY Midnight HC Gaenor Howard Gaenor
               
25th December Monday 1000 HTY AAHC Gaenor Dan Gaenor
               
31st January Sunday 930 SMM HC Trevor Howard Trevor
Christmas 2   930 HTY CC tbc    
    1100 HTY MW Sally Howard  
               

SMM - St Mary Magdalene, Barwick

HTY - Holy Trinity, Yeovil

HTS - Holy Trinity School

CC - Cafe Church

FW - First Words

HC - Holy Communion

MW - Morning Worship

Leonardo - Formerly Westlands Fellowship

 AA -  All Age


Forthcoming Services
Webpage icon Forthcoming Services
Webpage icon Forthcoming Services