Join a Community Group

Join a Community Group 

There are many inspiring and supportive community groups and classes based at Holy Trinity Church & Community Centre, Yeovil.  Collectively, there is something for all ages and ability, so please do have a look at the list of community groups below and contact them directly.

Church_at_the_centre_tile.png

Apollo Swimming Club Sarah Hull 01935 476818 Sarah.hull66@btinternet.com
British Sugar Craft Guild Annette Gallagher 01935 432815 cakesbyannette@hotmail.co.uk
Eddystone James Mead james@eddystone.org.uk
Helen Laxton School of Dance Helen Laxton 01935 863865 helenlaxtondance@aol.co.uk
Somerset Applied Wing Chun  Steve Purcell 07593104888 steve.purcell@live.co.uk
Somerset & Dorset Family History Society Ted Udall 01935427505

tedudall@hotmail.com 

St Mary’s Keep Fit Group Mary Stafford & June King 01935475766  
St Mary’s Pre-school Rob & Sally 07496804203 stmaryspreschoolyeovil@gmail.com
The Maybees Bev Marjoram 01935 427780 Cheriebaby49@hotmail.com
The Oddfellows Loyal Phoenix Branch
01963 363119

judy.penfold@oddfellows.co.uk 

The Phoenix Voices Gail Beevor 07762724602 Pheonix.voices@live.com
Yeovil Archaeological & Local History James Fison 01935 477174 jamesfison@yahoo.com
Yeovil Chronic Pain Support Group Belinda Harper-Day 07970249678 belindaharper-day@mjbowers.co.uk 
Yeovil Flower Arrangers Anne Allen 01935 823293 anne.allen21@btinternet.com 
Yeovil Wraxhill WI (WI Craft Group & WI Card Group) Edith Taylor  01935 472437 Edith_taylor@hotmail.co.uk

Nav Functions
Quick Links Tiles
Accessibility Bar